June 15, 2018 - August 19, 2018

 

HOL

Fair Schedule

Summer 2018

Sangamon County Fair

Friday, June 15  Midland & Longmeyer Band

Saturday, June 16 Chris Lane

Greene County Fair

Friday, June 22 John Evans Trio

Saturday, June 23 Tangle Foot

Western Illinois Fair

Saturday, June 23 Walker McGuire & Longmeyer Band

Schuyler County Fair

Saturday, June 30 Drew Baldridge opening for Travis Tritt

Morgan County Fair

Friday, July 13 Kane Brown

Saturday, July 14 Dustin Lynch 

Illinois State Fair

Friday, August 10 Boy George and Culture Club  with The Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey

Saturday, August 11 Halestorm and Mastodon with New Year’s Day                

Sunday, August 12 Foreigner with Joan Jett and the                      Blackhearts

Monday, August 13 Dueling Pianos International

Tuesday, August 14 Luke Combs with Ashley McBride

Wednesday, August 15 311 and The Offspring

Friday, August 17 Brett Eldredge with Devin Dawson

Saturday, August 18 Flo Rida & Ludacris with Childish Major

Sunday, August 19 Brantley Gilbert with Muscadine Bloodline