June 16th - 23rd, 2019

Fair Schedule

https://thegreenecountyfair.com/

Wednesday, June 12

  • All entries due to the Secretary’s office.

Friday, June 14

Saturday, June 15

Sunday, June 16

Monday, June 17

 

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

  • 8:30AM -Steer Weigh in
  • 10:00 AM-1:00 PM – Art Hall Open
  • 12:00 PM – Depending on number of races, The Midwest and Overnight Races may be held
  • 7:00 PM – Rodeo (sponsored by Spire)
  • Fireworks following Rodeo
  • 7:00 PM – Regional Illinois Karaoke Contest

Thursday, June 20

Friday, June 21

Saturday, June 22