WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Wednesday April 23
4:15 pm Lanphier @ Jacksonville
              St Louis Cardinals @ New York Mets

Thursday April 24
11:35 am St Louis Cardinals @ New York Mets

4:15 pm  West Central @ Routt

Friday April 25
6:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday April 26
2:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday April 27
12:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday April 28
4:15 pm Pittsfield @ Routt
6:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday April 29
4:15 pm Taylorville @ Jacksonville
6:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday April 30
12:10 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday May 1
4:15 pm Griggsville Perry @ Routt

Friday May 2
12:45 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cubs

Saturday May 3
11:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cubs

Sunday May 4
6:40 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cubs

 

WLDS 1180 am Saturday Sports Block

9:15 am   Scott On Sports

9:30 am   Sports Line

10:45 am   Overtime with Matt Norville