WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Monday May 4
6:15 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday May 5
4:15 pm Lincoln @ Jacksonville
6:20 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday May 6
6:20 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday May 7
11:50 am Chciago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Friday May 8
5:10 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Saturday May 9
5:10 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Sunday May 10
11:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Tuesday May 12
4:25 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cleveland Indians

Wednesday May 13
4:25 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cleveland Indians

Thursday May 14
10:25 am St Louis Cardinals @ Cleveland Indians
4:15 pm New Berlin @ Triopia

Friday May 15
4:15 pm North Greene @ Routt              Detroit Tigers @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday May 16
12:20 pm Detroit Tigers @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday May 17
6:10 pm Detroit Tigers @ St Louis Cardinals