WLDS 1180 AM Sports

Friday, July 19

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, July 20

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs

Sunday, July 21

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, San Diego at Chicago Cubs

Monday, July 22

8:10 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at San Francisco

Tuesday, July 23

8:10 PM Major League Baseball, Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco

Wednesday, July 24

2:10 PM Major League Baseball, Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco

Friday, July 26

6:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee

Saturday, July 27

5:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee

Sunday, July 28

12:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee

Tuesday, July 30

6:40 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Wednesday, July 31

6:40 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Thursday, Aug. 1

5:40 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Friday, Aug. 2

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, Aug. 3

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, Milwaukee at Chicago Cubs

(Schedule subject to change)

WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday, July 19

5:15 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds

Saturday, July 20

5:15 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds

Sunday, July 21

11:15 AM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Cincinnati Reds

Monday, July 22

5:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh

Tuesday, July 23

5:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh

Wednesday, July 24

5:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh

Thursday, July 25

10:40 AM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh

Friday, July 26

6:20 PM Major League Baseball, Houston at St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday, July 27

5:20 PM Major League Baseball, Houston at St. Louis Cardinals

Sunday, July 28

12:20 PM Major League Baseball, Houston at St. Louis Cardinals

Tuesday, July 30

6:20 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Wednesday, July 31

6:20 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Thursday, Aug. 1

5:20 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday, Aug. 3

7:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland

(Schedule subject to change)