WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday July 31
6:20 pm Colorado Rockies @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday August 1
5:20 pm Colorado Rockies @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday August 2
12:20 pm Colorado Rockies @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday August 4
5:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Wednesday August 5
5:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Thursday August 6
10:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Friday August 7
6:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Saturday August 8
5:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Sunday August 9
12:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Tuesday August 11
6:20 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday August 12
6:20 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday August 13
5:20 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals