WLDS 1180 AM Sports

Tuesday-Jan 28

6:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, JHS at Taylorville

Tuesday- Feb. 4

6:45 PM  Boys High School Basketball, JHS at Glenwood

Friday, Feb. 7

7:15 PM Boys High School Basketball, Routt at Greenfield Northwestern

Saturday, Feb. 8

Saturday Sports Block

9:15 AM Sports Talk Radio

(Schedule subject to change)


WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Monday, Jan. 27

4:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, South Fulton vs Triopia at Beardstown

7:15 PM Boys High School Basketball, West Central vs South County at Winchester

Tuesday, Jan. 28

7:15 PM Boys High School Basketball, Griggsville/Perry at West Central

Wednesday, Jan. 29

6:06 PM Major League Baseball, Countdown to Opening Day

Friday, Jan. 31

4:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, Triopia vs North Greene at Beardstown

6:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, JHS at SHG

Saturday, Feb. 1

2:45 PM Men’s College Basketball, Webster at MacMurray

4:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, Second Place Game at Beardstown

6:30 PM Boys High School Basketball, Championship Game at Beardstown

Tuesday, Feb. 4

7:15 PM Boys High School Basketball, Routt vs West Central at Bluffs

Wednesday, Feb. 5

6:06 PM Major League Baseball, Countdown to Opening Day

Friday, Feb. 7

6:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, JHS at Williamsville

Saturday, Feb. 8

2:45 PM Boys High School Basketball, JHS at Normal U. High

(Schedule subject to change)