WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Wednesday July 30
8:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ San Diego Padres

Thursday July 31
2:05 pm St Louis Cardinals @ San Diego Padres

Friday August 1
6:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday August 2
5:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday August 3
12:40 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday August 5
6:40 pm Boston Red Sox @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday August 6
6:40 pm Boston Red Sox @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday August 7
5:40 pm Boston Red Sox @ St Louis Cardinals

Friday August 8
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Baltimore Orioles

Saturday August 9
2:40 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Baltimore Orioles

Sunday August 10
12:00 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Baltimore Orioles

Monday August 11
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Tuesday August 12
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Wednesday August 13
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Miami Marlins

Thursday August 14
6:40 pm San Diego Padres @ St Louis Cardinals

Friday August 15
6:40 pm San Diego Padres @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday August 16
5:40 pm San Diego Padres @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday August 17
12:40 pm San Diego Padres @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday August 18
6:40 pm Cincinnati Reds @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday August 19
6:40 pm Cincinnati Reds @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday August 20
5:40 pm Cincinnati Reds @ St Louis Cardinals

Friday August 22
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Saturday August 23
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Sunday August 24
12:00 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Philadelphia Phillies

Monday August 25
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Tuesday August 26
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Wednesday August 26
pm St Louis Cardinals @ Pittsburgh Pirates