WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday August 28
6:30 pm Jacksonville @ Lanphier Football
(taped) Greenfield @ Routt Football

Saturday August 29
2:20 pm St Louis Cardinals @ San Francisco Giants
6:00 pm  Indianapolis Colts @ St Louis Rams

Sunday August 30
2:10 pm St Louis Cardinals @ San Francisco Giants

Monday August 31
6:20 pm Washington Nationals @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday September 1
7:00 pm Southeast @ Jacksonville Volleyball
Joining in Progress Washington Nationals @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday September 2
7:15 pm Routt @ ISD Volleyball
Joining in Progress Washington Nationals @ St Louis Cardinals

Friday September 4
6:30 pm Jacksonville @ Southeast Football
Routt @ Sacred Heart-Griffin Football

Saturday September 5
2:20 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday September 6
12:20 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday September 7
12:20 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday September 8
7:00 pm Jacksonville @ Sacred Heart-Griffin Volleyball
Joining in Progress Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday September 9
11:50 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday September 10
5:20 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds
7:15 pm West Central vs South County @ Franklin Volleyball

Friday September 11
6:30 pm Sacred Heart-Griffin @ Jacksonville Football
Routt vs Brown County @ IC Football

Saturday September 12
5:30 pm Rose Hulman @ Illinois College Football

Sunday September 13
11:15 am St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds on WEAI
12:00 pm Seattle Seahawks @ St Louis Rams on WLDS

Monday September 14
7:15 pm North Greene @ Triopia Volleyball

Tuesday September 15
7:00 pm Jacksonville @ Springfield Volleyball
Joining in Progress St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Wednesday September 16
6:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Thursday September 17
7:00 pm West Central @ Greenfield Volleyball
Joining in Progress St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Friday September 18
6:30 pm Springfield @ Jacksonville Football
Routt @ Triopia Football

Sunday September 20th
12:00 pm St Louis Rams @ Washington Redskins on WLDS
12:25 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cubs on WEAI

 

 

 

 

 

 

WLDS 1180 am Saturday Sports Block

9:15 am   Scott On Sports

9:30 am   Sports Line

10:45 am   Overtime with Matt Norville