WLDS 1180 AM Sports

Tuesday, Oct. 15

7 PM High School Volleyball, Routt vs South County at Franklin

Wednesday, Oct. 16

7 PM High School Volleyball, Calhoun at Routt

Friday, Oct. 18

6:30 PM High School Football, SHG at JHS

Saturday, Oct. 19

Saturday Sports Block

9:15 AM Sports Talk Radio

11:30 AM Crown College at MacMurray Homecoming

Sunday, Oct. 20

2:45 PM National League Football, New Orleans at Chicago Bears

Friday, Oct. 25

6:30 PM High School Football, Springfield at JHS

Saturday, Oct. 26

Saturday Sports Block

9:15 AM Sports Talk Radio

 
 

(Schedule subject to change)


WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Tuesday, Oct. 15

6:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals

Wednesday, Oct. 16

TBA Major League Baseball, Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals

Thursday, Oct. 17

7:15 PM High School Volleyball, Beardstown at Triopia

Friday, Oct. 18

6:30 PM High School Football, Triopia at Carrollton or St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals

Saturday, Oct. 19

12:30 PM High School Football, Pawnee at ISD

TBA Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals

Monday, Oct. 21

6 PM High School Volleyball, Greenfield Northwestern at ISD

Thursday, Oct. 24

7 PM High School Volleyball, West Central at Triopia

Friday, Oct. 25

6:30 PM High School Football, West Central at Triopia

(Schedule subject to change)