WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday May 20
6:20 pm Arizona Diamondbacks @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday May 21
10:50 am Triopia Regional Title Game (Stream)
2:10 pm Arizona Diamondbacks @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday May 22
12:20 pm Arizona Diamondbacks @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday May 23
6:20 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday May 24
6:15 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday May 25
11:50 am Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

4:15 West Central vs. Abingdon Avon at Lewistown
6:45 pm Jacksonville vs Glenwood @ Sacred Heart-Griffin (Stream)

Thursday May 26
5:10 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Friday May 27
5:10 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Saturday May 28
9:50 am Lewistown Sectionals Title Game (Stream)
5:20 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Sunday May 29
11:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WLDS 1180 am Saturday Sports Block

9:15 am   Scott On Sports

9:30 am   Sports Line

10:45 am   Overtime with Matt Norville