WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday August 29
6:30 pm Lanphier @ Jacksonville Football
(tape delay) Calhoun @ Routt Football

Saturday August 30
12:40 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals
6:40 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday August 31
12:40 pm Chicago Cubs @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday September 1
12:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday September 2
12:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday September 3
12:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals
7:00 pm Champaign Central @ Jacksonville Volleyball

Thursday September 4
6:30 pm Auburn @ Routt Volleyball

Friday September 5
6:30 pm Southeast @ Jacksonville Football
9:00 pm (taped) Routt @ North Greene Football

Saturday September 6
5:45 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers
6:05 pm Aurora College @ Illinois College Football on WLDS 1180 am

Sunday September 7
12:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

Monday September 8
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Tuesday September 9
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds
7:00 on Sacred Heart-Griffin @ Jacksonville Volleyball

Wednesday September 10
5:35 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Thursday September 11
11:00 am St Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds
7:00 pm Quincy @ Jacksonville Volleyball

Friday September 12
6:30 pm Jacksonville @ Sacred Heart Griffin Football
9:00 pm (taped) Triopia @ Routt Football

Saturday September 13
5:50 pm Colorado Rockies @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday September 14
12:30 pm Martin Luther @ MacMurray on WLDS 1180 am
12:40 pm Colorado Rockies @ St Louis Cardinals
6:30 pm Carrollton @ West Central Football

 

WLDS 1180 am Saturday Sports Block

9:15 am   Scott On Sports

9:30 am   Sports Line

10:45 am   Overtime with Matt Norville