WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Friday May 29
6:20 pm Los Angeles Dodgers @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday May 30
10:50 am Triopia vs Liberty @ Cuba
5:20 pm Los Angeles Dodgers @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday May 31
12:20 pm Los Angeles Dodgers @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday June 1
6:25 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday June 2
6:20 pm Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday June 3
11:50 am Milwaukee Brewers @ St Louis Cardinals

Thursday June 4
8:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Friday June 5
8:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Saturday June 6
8:25 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Sunday June 7
TBA St Louis Cardinals @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Monday June 8
6:45 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies

Tuesday June 9
6:45 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies

Wednesday June 10
1:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Colorado Rockies

Friday June 12
6:20 pm Kansas City Royals @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday June 13
2:25 pm Kansas City Royals @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday June 14
12:20 pm Kansas City Royals @ St Louis Cardinals

Monday June 15
6:20 pm Minnesota Twins @ St Louis Cardinals

Tuesday June 16
11:50 am Minnesota Twins @ St Louis Cardinals

Wednesday June 17
6:15 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Minnesota Twins

Thursday June 18
11:15 am St Louis Cardinals @ Minnesota Twins