WEAI 107.1 FM Sports

Thursday April 17
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Wasington Nationals

Friday April 18
5:30 pm St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Natinals

Saturday April 19
11:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Sunday April 20
11:40 am St Louis Cardinals @ Washington Nationals

Monday April 21
4:15 pm Porta/AC Central @ Routt
St Louis Cardinals @ New York Mets (joining in progress)

Tuesday April 22
5:35 pm St Louis cardinals @ New York Mets

Wednesday April 23
4:15 pm Lanphier @ Jacksonville
              St Louis Cardinals @ New York Mets

Thursday April 24
11:35 am St Louis Cardinals @ New York Mets

4:15 pm  West Central @ Routt

Friday April 25
6:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Saturday April 26
2:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

Sunday April 27
12:40 pm Pittsburgh Pirates @ St Louis Cardinals

 

WLDS 1180 am Saturday Sports Block

9:15 am   Scott On Sports

9:30 am   Sports Line

10:45 am   Overtime with Matt Norville