AM 1180 WLDS

Thursday, Dec. 8

6:30 PM National Football League, Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Rams

Friday, Dec. 9

7 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Jacksonville High School at Decatur MacArthur High School

Saturday, Dec. 10

6 AM Illini Guys

9:15 AM Sports block: S.O.S., Scott on Sports, Over Time

11 AM Big Show Sports

Sunday, Dec. 11

6:30 PM National Football League, Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Chargers

Monday, Dec. 12

6:30 PM National Football League, New England Patriots at Arizona Cardinals

Tuesday, Dec. 13

7 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Jacksonville High School at Southeast High School

Thursday, Dec. 15

6:30 PM National Football League, San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Friday, Dec. 16

7 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Jacksonville High School at Decatur Eisenhower High School

Saturday, Dec. 17

6 AM Illini Guys

9:15 AM Sports block: S.O.S., Scott on Sports, Over Time

11 AM Big Show Sports

(Schedule subject to change)

WEAI 107.1 FM

Wednesday, Dec. 7

7:10 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, South County High School vs Porta/AC High School at Ashland

Thursday, Dec. 8

7:45 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Greenfield Northwestern High School vs Lovejoy High School at Spartan Classic in North Greene

Friday, Dec. 9

7:10 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, South County High School at Routt High School

Saturday, Dec. 10

6:15 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Lincoln High School at Jacksonville High School

Tuesday, Dec. 13

7:10 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, South County High School vs Greenfield Northwestern High School at Waverly

Wednesday, Dec. 14

6PM Major League Baseball, Countdown to Opening Day

Friday, Dec. 16

7:10 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Pleasant Hill High School at Routt High School

Saturday, Dec. 17

3:15 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Jacksonville High School vs Glenbrook South High School at the Bowl

5:15 PM High School Boy’s Basketball, Carlinville High School vs South County High School at Franklin

(Schedule subject to change)