AM 1180 WLDS

Thursday, Oct. 21

7 PM National Football League, Denver Broncos at Cleveland Browns

Friday, Oct. 22

6:30 PM High School Football, Decatur MacArthur High School at Jacksonville High School

Saturday, Oct. 23

6 AM Illini Guys

9:15 AM Sports Block: S.O.S., Scott on Sports, Over Time

12:40 PM High School Football, Greenfield Northwestern at Routt High School

Sunday, Oct. 24

2:45 PM National Football League, Chicago Bears at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

6:30 PM National Football League, Indianapolis Colts at San Francisco 49ers

Monday, Oct. 25

6:30 PM National League Football, New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks

Tuesday, Oct. 26

6:30 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Jacksonville High School at Glenwood High School

Wednesday, Oct. 27

6:15 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Greenfield Northwestern vs Routt High School at Springfield Lutheran High School

Thursday, Oct. 28

7 PM National Football League, Green Bay Packers at Arizona Cardinals

Friday, Oct. 29

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 30

6 AM Illini Guys

9:15 AM Sports Block: S.O.S., Scott on Sports, Over Time

6 PM College Football, Penn State at Ohio State

(Schedule subject to change)

WEAI 107.1 FM

Wednesday, Oct. 20

7:10 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Liberty High School Routt High School

Thursday, Oct. 21

7:10 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, West Central High School at Triopia High School

Saturday, Oct. 23

2 PM High School Football, Triopia High School at North Greene High School

Monday, Oct. 25

5:40 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, West Central High School at Triopia High School

Tuesday, Oct. 26

5:15 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Greenfield Northwestern High School vs Greenview High School at Springfield Lutheran

6:30 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Routt High School vs Springfield Lutheran High School at Springfield Lutheran

Wednesday, Oct. 27

6:15 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, TBA

Thursday, Oct. 28

5:45 PM High School Girl’s Volleyball, Greenfield TBA at Springfield Lutheran

Friday, Oct. 29

5:15 PM High School Football Playoff Preview

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 30

TBA

(Schedule subject to change)