AM 1180 WLDS

Thursday, June 17

5:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at NY Mets

Friday, June 18

6:30 PM Major League Baseball, Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs

Saturday, June 19

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs

Sunday, June 20

12:45 PM Major League Baseball, Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs

Monday, June 21

6:30 PM Major League Baseball, Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs

Tuesday, June 22

6:30 PM Major League Baseball, Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs

Thursday, June 24

8:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers

Friday, June 25

8:35 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers

Saturday, June 26

5:40 PM Major League Baseball, Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers

(Schedule subject to change)

WEAI 107.1 FM

Thursday, June 17

5:25 PM Major League Baseball, at St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves

Friday, June 18

5:25 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves

Saturday, May 19

5:20 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves

Sunday, June 20

5:10 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Atlanta Braves

Tuesday, June 22

5:15 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers

Wednesday, June 23

11:15 PM Major League Baseball, St. Louis Cardinals at Detroit Tigers

Thursday, June 24

6:20 PM Major League Baseball, Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals

Friday, June 25

6:20 PM Major League Baseball, Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday, May 26

12:20 PM Major League Baseball, Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals

(Schedule subject to change)