Click "CONNECTIONS", then "ANNOUNCEMENTS" for current Road Closures and Other Announcements

August12 - 22, 2021

Springfield, Illinois

Fair Schedule

https://www2.illinois.gov/statefair

Bandstand Line-up 2021

Staind Cancelled   TBA
Thursday, Aug 12,  7:30 PM
Kane Brown 
Friday, Aug. 13,   8 PM
Gabriel “Fluffy” Iglesias
Saturday, Aug. 14,   8 PM
Toby Keith
Sunday, Aug. 15,   7:30 PM
The Traveling Salvation Show
Monday, Aug. 16,  7:30 PM
Chris Young
Tuesday, Aug. 17,  8 PM
I Love the 90's Tour 
Wednesday, Aug. 18,  8 PM
Badflower
Thursday, Aug. 19,  8 PM
Kelsea Ballerini
Friday, Aug. 20,  8 PM
USAC Bettenhausen 100
Saturday, Aug. 21,   2 PM
ARCA 100 + Sportsman Nationals
Sunday, Aug. 22,  1:30 PM
George Thorogood
Sunday, Aug. 22,  7:30 PM